Equipo Digital

 

Claudio Dolz A.
Gerente Negocio Digital
cdolz@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844619

Ignacio González
Jefe Comercial AS.COM CHILE
igonzalez@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844641

 


Carla Marambio
Coordinadora Proyectos Digitales
cmarambio@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844647

Nataly Vasquez G.
Coordinadora Proyectos Digitales
nvasquez@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844644

Constanza Gysling
Ejecutivo Negocios Digitales
cgysling@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844646

Hernán Barrera
Ejecutivo Negocios Digitales
hbarrera@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844629

Macarena Flores
Ejecutivo Negocios Digitales
mflores@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844625

Priscila Ramos
Ejecutivo Negocios Digitales
pramos@multimedios.cl
(+56 2) 24844651

Vanessa Lobos R.
Ejecutivo Negocios Digitales
vlobos@multimediosglp.cl
(+56 2) 24844645