Equipo Radio

 

 

Claudia Martín
Gerente Negocio Radio
cmartin@multimediosglp.cl

 

 

Carlos Jorge Videla
Subgerente de Negocios Grandes Cuentas
cvidela@multimediosglp.cl

 

 

María José Díaz
Product Manager Radio
mjdiaz@multimediosglp.cl

 

Marcelo Pino
Jefe Comercial Desarrollo
mpino@multimediosglp.cl

 

Fabián Varas
Jefe Comercial Desarrollo Radio
fvaras@multimediosglp.cl

 

Ismenia Araos
Jefe Comercial Desarrollo
iaraos@multimediosglp.cl

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Lucía Toro
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
ltoro@multimediosglp.cl

 

Verónica Casanova
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo Radio
vcasanova@multimediosglp.cl

 

Macarena Lobos
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
mlobos@multimediosglp.cl

 

Margaret Eade
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
margaret.eade@multimediosglp.cl

 

Cindy Monsalve
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo Radio
cmonsalve@multimediosglp.cl

 

Lienchen Friz
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
lfriz@multimediosglp.cl

 

Paola Salinas
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
psalinas@multimediosglp.cl

 

Paula Garay
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
pgaray@multimediosglp.cl

 

Grisel Valladares
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
gvalladares@multimediosglp.cl

 

Felipe Peñaloza
Ejecutivo de Desarrollo Radio
fpenaloza@multimediosglp.cl

 

Arturo Espinosa
Ejecutivo de Desarrollo Radio
aespinosa@multimediosglp.cl

 

María Esther Valdés
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
mvaldes@multimediosglp.cl

 

Sylvia Morán
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
smoran@multimediosglp.cl

 

 

Carolina Silva
Ejecutiva de Desarrollo
csilva@multimediosglp.cl